- 100% Free Online Dating, rencontre train!



rezog rencontre endroit prostituee lyon
top 10 site de rencontre au quebec benben_  prostituee bruxelles adresse
Single Men Sandpoint, Idaho, ID, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:renconte intime saguenay phrase de présentation site de rencontre
 Zip Code:83864
 Age:35, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Hazel
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Retail/Wholesale
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
werken als prostituee in dubai      site de rencontre pour sourd et malentendant     prostituees malta      poemes rencontres amoureuses

site rencontre sdc
About Me
I'm a super-nice, helpful, caring, and mellow person!

Born in Houston TX, lived there for 10 years until moving to northern Idaho with my parents where I lived for another 10 years. I've lived in several different places in Olathe and the Kansas City area for 7 years. I'm the youngest of all my siblings (9 half-brothers and sisters), and they're now scattered all over the country.

I moved down to Kansas for work considering the little ski-resort, lake resort town I lived in up north had a population of 8,000, work was scarce and college was trial and error. I have the funding, I just need to apply somewhere I'm not sure yet. I've since moved back to Idaho the beginning of March 2010.

I'm pretty much a mountain boy in heart due to my time living in my Mom's cabin up north. I enjoy starry skies, campfires, and sunrises! Sounds cliche I know, but it's true darn it...

I have many interests: science, cycling, cars, video games, and writing on occasion. The list goes on and on, but those are the main ones. I used to own a 1967 Mercury Cougar, I've built an engine for it as well. Unfortunately, it proved to be too expensive of a hobby, and they needed to be sold.

I'm looking for a pretty girl to share life with! I'm very sweet and considerate and go out of my way to help others. Friend, acquaintance, and stranger alike. I try to make people laugh and cheer them up when they're down. That's just me, and I've gotten pretty darn good at it . I'm extremely open-minded and very understanding, anybody can tell me anything.

I've had several serious relationships that all ended on good terms.

I'm pretty mellow nowadays. I feel my partying is behind me. I like to relax and enjoy good movies and good conversations. And hugs, hugs are awesome . Just looking for good company and plenty of smiles with potential for more

Benjamin

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 20 to 33 to date
Interests:
I Like:
bacon, bass, biking, books, bowling, camping, caring, cars, catfish, cats, crappie, fishing, hugs, kitty, loving, mellow, mountains, nintendo, pinecones, pizza, relaxing, science, video games
My Discussions:
prostituees route de chartres (4 replies)10/31/12
view all of my: rencontres cinema montagne 2011 rencontres botaniques de varengeville | rencontre hillion